97/365 – TARDIS in the Library

I recently met someone who told me that he built a TARDIS. He then told me it is up for public viewing at the library.

Let me just say, it is so awesome being in the presence of a TARDIS – whether it was real or a replica – is awesome.

I secretly wished that the Doctor would pop out his head, grab my hand and take me away on some grand adventure. I actually evaluated myself before seeing it and determined that if that actually happened, I would be prepared.

Ankle rain boots – perfect for running and extreme terrain trekking. Decent rain/winter jacket – warm enough for colder temperatures and awesome for rain. iPhone – good for documentation and communication. And identification and just good for any type of traveling.

20130513-120637.jpg

20130513-120645.jpg

Leave a Reply

