94/365 – Lucky Numbers

20130510-133602.jpg

Today felt like the day to try my luck. I’ve never player the lotto before. It seemed to me that I had to play today, especially since a couple nights ago I had these numbers come racing in my head.

I also seem to have incredible beginners luck. I would love this chance to win something!

If I did win some large sum of money, I would first pay for my family on an amazing trip. I would then help my brother, my mom and dad and myself with all of our continuing post secondary education. Also, I would invest in creating my very own film studio that also specializes in artistic photography and other digital mediums of art. As well, I would take my own special trip to New Zealand. And finally, I would save the rest of my money for my life down the road.

One thought on “94/365 – Lucky Numbers

Leave a Reply

