So. I finally got “The Hobbit” on DVD. I love the book and the movie! I especially love the scene when Thranduil rides up to Erebor with his “Irish Elk” steed. I kept thinking what it would be like to ride such a beast. So while procrastinating during sociology study session I doodled something that looks like me riding such a steed in the Moonlight. I am not a good artist, but hey I tried.

My sociology notes never looked so majestic. Thank you Peter Jackson and the entire creative crew of the Movie for the inspiration!

20130418-133558.jpg

Leave a Reply

