20130404-181315.jpg

Found this lock randomly on a grate behind the downtown bus terminal. I walked by it and thought an interesting story could come from this – how if this becomes unlocked, it magically leads to another dimension.

Or something like that.

20130404-181643.jpg

As well, went on a nice hike around my campus today and took some nice shots with my DSLR. I’ll be uploading those in a couple days. One place had an old railway bridge that would rotate over the canal. This was underneath and thought as I was climbing down the sketchy ladder that I would take a shot.

Et voila!

Please leave links and or comments below! I always love what you have to say 😀

Leave a Reply

