I escape studying. Yep, when I need to escape from all of the dull readings or inactivate sessions, I need an escape. So I turn to photography and art.
These pieces have been worked on when I have been studying for film studies. I needed a escape from this reality and so I made my own. A mystical place where I can conjure magical orbs of light through mediums like bracelets. I can see myself lazily conjuring up orbs like this as I would be so intrigued by the colors and shapes I could produce.
Haha that’s my escape within an escape.

20130403-082805.jpg

Here’s the original post! Thank you for the inspiration! The Daily Prompt

8 thoughts on “58/366 – The Great Escape

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Escape Plan for Tornado | My Daily Prompt Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Escape! « Mama Bear Musings

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Escape! | My Atheist Blog

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt and Then Some | Pondering Spawned

  5. Pingback: BTDTGTTS | The Daily Dilly Dally

  6. Pingback: Escape! More Than Just A Journey Album – Daily Prompt | Edward Hotspur

  7. Pingback: The only way is out, baby. | paul scribbles

Leave a Reply

