20130328-030552.jpg

“Talkin to the moon, tryin to get to you. In hopes you’re on the other side, talkin to me too. Or, I’m a fool, who sits alone, talkin to the moon” – Bruno Mars “Talking to the Moon”

Lately I’ve been feeling really melancholy. Maybe its from the numerous essays and assignments? Or maybe I just feel a general sense of rejection. Under the weather… Alone.

Maybe it’s because I know what’s gonna happen…. I leave here and quite possibly never see anyone from here again.

And it frightens me.

Anyway, I was doing some evening spring cleaning when Iooked out and saw this! I couldn’t miss this opportunity! My only wish is that I could zoom in even closer but this is as close as I could get with my lense! Love the shot though!

Leave a Reply

