8/365

DSC_0025 DSC_0005 DSC_0010 DSC_0031

It was watching me. I do have a fear of large flock of birds.. ever since Hitchcock.

It was watching me. I do have a fear of large flock of birds.. ever since Hitchcock.

Trent Rail Jam DSC_0011

I think I am gonna try a two parter today. I went out this morning as it was such a beautiful day to be out (especially after that snow storm we had). Anyway I decided to work on my marco work and some other stuff. As well, got a distance shot of the Rail Jam event that goes on at Trent this time of the year! It seems like a pretty rad time…. yeah never using that term again.

Leave a Reply

