Vintage Filter-esque Photoblog

So. Decided to take some shots when I was in Toronto today. OHH – best find! Classic Marvel Avengers Glasses. So excited to use them!

Anywho – yes, I have been in a vintage filter mood lately. No, I do not use instagram and don’t plan on using it. I just like how they turn out!!!

DON’T JUDGE ME!

Anyways, I’m gonna go on a hike either later today or later this week with the Murph man. I have surgery coming up and I would like to do it when I am not freaking out over it or on pain medication.

GAUUGH.

Big Tree Yes Indeedy

AWWWW LOOK!!!! Now the world can enjoy a taste of what its like to have the Murphy-Doodle.

AWWWW LOOK!!!! Now the world can enjoy a taste of what its like to have the Murphy-Doodle.

Yes. Someday, I will have a room that will have a canvas print of one of my icons - Chaplin. It does not matter where - hopefully the bedroom - but I will have one like this.

Yes. Someday, I will have a room that will have a canvas print of one of my icons – Chaplin. It does not matter where – hopefully the bedroom – but I will have one like this.

So stoked to get to use these! I will forever call dibs on the Iron Man Glass. I want to drink up Anthony Stark any chance I get! AHAHAHAHA oh I am sorry if that was too vulgar - I had to. YOU WERE THINKING IT TOO!

So stoked to get to use these! I will forever call dibs on the Iron Man Glass. I want to drink up Anthony Stark any chance I get! AHAHAHAHA oh I am sorry if that was too vulgar – I had to. YOU WERE THINKING IT TOO!

Is it just me or has anyone had the urge to just flop onto ALL of the display beds at IKEA. No? Just me? That's cool...

Is it just me or has anyone had the urge to just flop onto ALL of the display beds at IKEA. No? Just me? That’s cool…

Indeed.

Indeed.

Dangly Balls of Christmas

Leave a Reply

