Murphy 4

I have been trying to find new ways to keep my now 11 month puppy happy and busy. I have been making him smaller ice cubes but I thought a larger version filled with hot dog pieces and biscuit treats. He’s been at it for the past 10 minutes and hopefully it will last longer!

20120403-104049.jpg

20120403-104111.jpg

20120403-104120.jpg

With these photos, I tried using HDR FX iPod touch app and I’m content with it. It only takes one picture at a time and takes a minute to edit but if you’re in no rush then I would recommend it!

Leave a Reply

