Portfolio #8 School Prode

This was taken last year during our “Frosh” week. I am currently taking a year off but I am very excited to return! With these portfolio photos that I am publishing, I hope to use them to get into the school’s paper or yearbook or something like that!

This was taken from the 5th floor of my dorm room. Yep, thats right, this was a constant view. Loooooved it.

And finally, I took this when I was walking back from the library. I just love my school – it is just so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

